The ANC Women’s League in Limpopo has elected Mamedupi Teffo as its new chairperson during their recently concluded provincial conference. The 7th Provincial Conference was held from 29th to 30th July 2023 at Bolivia Lodge in Polokwane.

Tebogo Mamorobela has been elected as the Provincial Secretary.

ALSO READ: Sisisi Tolashe elected new ANC Women’s League President

President of the ANC Women’s League,  Nokuzola Sisi Tolashe delivered the opening remarks to the Conference. ANC Provincial Chairperson Stanley Mathabatha also addressed the Conference on behalf of the ANC Limpopo PEC.


Chairperson : Mamedupi Teffo
Dep Chairperson : Minah Bahula
Secretary : Mamorobela Tebogo
Dep Secretary : Sarah Monyamane
Treasurer : Cde Christina Mohale

Mamedupi Teffo elected ANC Women's League Limpopo Chairperson
Limpopo ANC Women’s League 7th Provincial Conference


  1. Bayana Happy
  2. Chauke Faith
  3. Kalombo Mabel
  4. Kupa Bella
  5. Leshaba Baatseba
  6. Mafefe Orginia
  7. Mashego Dieketseng
  8. Matumba Jeanet
  9. Mhlophe Mihloti
  10. Mmetle Dikeledi
  11. Monicca Mohale
  12. Motshegoa Dinda
  13. Ndlovu Sanny
  14. Papo Granny
  15. Rapatsa Didodo
  16. Rakgoale Nkakareng
  17. Seabi Sonti
  18. Seokotsa Merriam
  19. Thamaga Maria
  20. Tshiololi Rendani

The ANC in Limpopo has congratulated the newly elected Provincial Executive Committee members and the successful conference.

“The ANC Limpopo expresses its admiration for the highest level of discipline demonstrated during the conference, which bodes well for the ANC’s broader mission of unity and renewal. The new leadership is expected to play a pivotal role in driving positive change and addressing critical issues, such as the alarming surge in gender-based violence cases in the province,” they said in a statement.