Limpopo side Madridtas have avoided the PSL big guns following the Nedbank Cup last 32 draw conducted on Thursday. Madridtas are the only club from the province to qualify for the tournament this year. 

ALSO READ: Baroka FC failing to pay players salaries – report 

They joined 31 other clubs from the DStv Premiership, Motsepe Foundation Championship and SAFA Leagues in the competition. It will commence in February and end on Saturday, 1 June 2024.

Nedbank Cup minnows Madridtas avoid big guns in last 32 draw
Madridtas Home Ground in Tshifudi


NB La Masia v Mamelodi Sundowns
Golden Arrows v TS Galaxy
JDR Stars v Hungry Lions
SuperSport United v Cape Town City
AmaTuks v Cape Town Spurs
Maritzburg United v Paarl United
SAFA Mpumalanga v Orlando Pirates
Stellenbosch FC v Pretoria Callies
Highlands Park v Sekhukhune United
AmaZulu FC v Royal AM
NC Professionals v Chippa United
Platinum City Rovers v Moroka Swallows
Richards Bay v Polokwane City
FC Ravens v Spain FC
D’ General v Madridtas
Kaizer Chiefs v Milford FC

More to follow..